Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for Miss Stability - have you seen her cause I can't find her?

In his own words

Hello there. I am an easy going kind of guy especially when it comes to dating. I'm very outgoing, young at heart, full of energy, fun to be around, a thinker and very observant. I am actively looking to meet someone to make that bond and that connection with. There are a few guidelines i like to follow: (first) done the right way - no rushing into things, (second) we would have to build our relationship and let it develop into a connection that can withstand the test of time and (third) we both have to be ready for what our ultimate goals are here. I'd like to hear if your looking for the same? This way we can at least have the same ideas entering into this have and get started off on the same page - which is very important. So in the past 5 years I've continued my work as an architect and even though i do work hard, i do know how to have some fun on the weekends! I am definitely at a point of my life that I would like to find the right girl and spend some quality time with. My idea of a happy relationship is to find stability, trust, passion and laughter. And I would have liked to have found that type of relationship by now, but life has thrown the curve-balls at me and I still have managed but I lack that companionship that I desire, I think we all do on here. My thinking is that being on Match might be a good shot at meeting that girl ;) Here's a little about me: positive thinker high energy sense of humor romantic easy going hard worker If this sounds good then hopefully we get to talk about it soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

i have one cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever there is something fun to do!


Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I'm trying to learn how to cook new things on the grill so i've been reading up on this and trying new dishes. Unorthodox Extreme workouts, triathlons, cross fit.

For fun

Happy hour, sunsets, BBQ, hanging out by the pool or beach, riding wave runners, fishing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference