Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Keystone Heights, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for laughter and looking to make someone smile.

In her own words

I guess I am looking for someone who will lie about how we met ... just kidding! :) I am an extremely laid back/relaxed person. I go with the flow in just about everything. I love to laugh and will avoid drama and confrontations at all costs. I am also a hardcore Florida Gator's fan and I look forward to football season every year. I am looking for a man who can show me as much attention as I will show them. I am not necessarily looking for true love right away but I am not going to turn my back on it either. That being said, I am not looking for a casual booty call so if thats what your into then more power to ya, but I'm not the girl for you. I do like to go out to the bars on occasion but I'm kinda over that whole scene. I love to go to concerts and music festivals. I am a very sarcastic person and I try to find humor in everything. I am newly divorced and I am just trying to get back into the dating scene (as much as that makes me cringe). I feel like I have been out for so long I am just not sure where to start. I would like a man to make me laugh (just like every woman) but also someone who inspires me to be a better person. I have a 6 year old son who is my world and being a single mother is something that I thought I would never have to do. But life is full of the unknown and I am trying to go along with it the best I know how. I am not about playing games, I just want to meet someone who is real.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love St. Augustine. Have been there countless times and it never seems to get old. I also love being able to go down to Orlando for the weekend. I have been able to travel but not as much as I would like to.

Favorite things

I love a lot of different types of music. Country, pop, rap, rock. My playlist goes from Mumford & Sons to Dave Matthews to Killswitch Engage to Kenny Chesney, go figure. ... love it all. I'm also kinda addicted to tattoos.

For fun

I enjoy getting out into the sunshine and doing new things. Always love football season because if I can't go to the game, I will sure be watching it!

Last read

"I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell" by Tucker Max



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral