Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
As much as can be described by words on a...

In his own words

As much as can be described by words on a page, I think “rugged romantic” describes me best. I believe in "Yes", I love to learn. I'm not the strong silent type, I like to tease and play jokes. I've been around enough to know the value of communication. I can go from backpacking to ballroom dancing, so bonus if you can enjoy an elegant evening as much as a couple nights in the back country. As far as listing activities I like; the list is long, but I've learned whatever the activity, the company is what makes it more fun. I have 2 Border Collies and compete in dog agility. We just got back from Nationals and brought home some bling! I am prone to dance you around the kitchen while singing some song you may or may not want to hear while flipping pancakes. Leave a flower on the bathroom sink, a note in your lunch. I will also wrestle you, drag you to some far off locale to camp/explore and probably drive you nuts with my talking about whatever I'm dreaming up at the time. I don't want to spoil the movie with a lengthy preview, so I'll stop here. If you are interested and would like to make some new adventures…let’s chat!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I have 2 Border Collies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to touch both Poles and everything in between! Costa Rica, kayak the Napali Coast, Sailing on the Bay, fishing in Alaska, 18" of powder, diving an old wreck or reef. So many places to see - Let's get at a map! Warm, cold - I'm in!

Favorite things

Peanut Butter. Competing in dog agility with my Border Collies. my next adventure, photography. Finding anything new. Making someone smile. Someone making me smile. Friends family. A good fire. Surprises!

For fun

For starters - waking up every day! Backpacking, biking, skiing. SCUBA dive and sailing. Landscape photography (to cover the walls of my house) and training my Border Collies for agility competition. Planning the next adventure.

Last read

Read recently...Quite a few trail maps. Leo Buscagalia. Homemade card from my niece. Outdoor photography. Awareness. Attainment, With Winning in Mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Cardiac Cath Lab Nurse by day...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral