Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hello i'm Mike, First I would like to say that...

In his own words

Hello i'm Mike, First I would like to say that my kids are adults and on their own. Question, what does age or money have to do with love? Can someone please answer this? looking for a long term relationship-- my true love, with the right woman. Here to find a special woman for me! Want only my woman and I want my woman to only want me!!! When I am with a woman that I really like, love. I do not flirt, look at or think about being with another woman and I expect the same respect from my Lady!! I have morals, values and being dedicated, honest, respectful and available to my woman is just a small part of those values! I am a gentlemen who is healthy, active, mild tempered, laid back, funny, spontaneous within reason, animal lover, RARE DRINKER and drug free. I also know when it is time to relax and enjoy that very much as well. I am a smart, sharp, caring and giving man with a big heart. However, not very fond of takers and people that just think about themselves. I find hiking, exploring new areas and nature to be, well, amazing. Although not a hiking or out door junkie per say, can do many outdoor things or just a few times a year, just depends on my partner and what she is into. Pretty flexible when it comes to these things. Also like being at home as well. Passion is something that runs through my veins and encompasses my life. Nutrition, natural, functional and holistic medicine are one of my individual passions. That does not mean that you have to eat like me or anything else. My belief is everyone is an individual and can do as they wish. I am a great listener and usually very helpful when someone has a problem and needs answers or good insight. Communication is something that I do very well and would like my significant other to be able to communicate as well. Very capable of having deep conversation about anything, find it to be very stimulating and usually learn something from it. Definitely learn a lot about my partner when these types of conversations take place. Want to find a woman who is willing to nurture the relationship that they chose to be in. Someone who is available to spend time with their man, I am looking for a lover, best friend and partner, without these three things I believe that a relationship can not be successful. Would be great to find a woman that understands balance, as far as activity work and relaxation are concerned. Looking for that special woman who has most/some of these things in common with me. side note before I close. My pics are off web cam, so they don't do me justice:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am an animal lover, domestic and wild animals. Currently I do not have any pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not sure, I like lots of places.

Favorite things

Having the woman I love sleeping in my arms, for me this is something I look forward to. Music, Hiking, helping my other half cook. Trying to meditate, cardio, learning, deep conversations, phantom of the opera.

For fun

I shared some of this in the about me section. I am open to almost anything and usually have fun with the person i am in a relationship with.

Last read

Usually only read things I learn something from and the majority of that would be health, bio chemistry, real nutrition, things of that sort.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German and Yugoslavian!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference