Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
In my own words... I'm a kind, animated,...

In his own words

In my own words... I'm a kind, animated, loyal, helpful, silly and sincere individual with a fun-loving sense of humor. I grew up in south Jersey and went to school in Philly. Spent the first few years of my career in Philly before I went out west to Phoenix. I have a technology background coupled with an MBA, and I've been pursuing a career path in the business world. Lived in Florida for a bit and recently moved back for personal reasons. I appreciate having mobility with my current job so who knows, maybe I'll move again. Gotta keep life interesting, right? As far as interests go, I'm pretty hip and savvy; I like checking out bars and restaurants, going to concerts and attending events. Movies are cool too. I like being outdoors, and, if necessary, I can still party with the best of 'em! More or less, I'm really just a simple guy who's cool with the little things in life. On a final note, I don't have the best pictures in the world partly due to the fact that I'm a guy and I don't go around taking pictures of my self. Nor do my friends and I take pictures of each other. However, I have a couple recent pictures and one very poor attempt at a selfie. Anyway, if you want to go out, laugh and just have a nice time, say hi.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots



Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music, sports

For fun

Watch a movie, cook, shop, play basketball, go to the gym, write, just chill and hang out with my friends and share laughs.

Last read

The Goal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a company that facilitates networking and knowledge sharing for global Fortune 500 sourcing and procurement executives; basically I help nerds meet each other, help each other and become friends. : )
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I'm Indian, and for all my Indian girls out there, I'm Gujarati. You don't have to be Indian, but you have to respect and understand the Hindu culture.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in Information Technology, Drexel University (Philadelphia, PA) MBA in Global Management, Thunderbird School of Global Management (Glendale, AZ)