Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles of Anaheim, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Intensely committed when it comes to my job,...

In his own words

Intensely committed when it comes to my job, but extremely laid-back when it comes to time off. Traveling the world has definitely made me appreciate free time and meeting new people with all sorts of different viewpoints. I really try to be as even-keeled as possible and not sweat the little things...especially if I have no control over something. This is definitely a quality I admire in others. Humility and selflessness are also qualities I respect. Quiet self-confidence is way more attractive to me than conspicuously putting "it" out there for everyone to see or hear. I also don't think that anyone has a right to self-entitlement...we're all going through life together, might as well not be jerks to one another. I really enjoy happy hours with friends after work, pub trivia nights, and relaxing in front of the TV (while simultaneously trying to read the newspaper...TV always seems to win though). On weekend days, it's all about the outdoors....San Diego, Joshua Tree, Big Bear Mountain, Mammoth Lakes...just a few of the places I like to visit since I've been in Cali. As for nightlife, I enjoy both clubs and bars, but recently have been really happy about finding bars that are more chill rather than club/fist pump-like (although those places do have its moments). I also really like to entertain parties and having people over for dinner is always a good time. I'm just as happy cooking dinner and watching a movie as I would be raging it up elsewhere. I have been working a steady career for the past several years and eager to start the next phase of my professional life. I don't think that ambition and direction necessarily mean having everything figured out, but at least having a rough road map. Above all, I like to laugh at myself and I find that to be one of the most attractive qualities about a person...goes hand-in-hand with self-confidence. Senses of humor like Tina Fey and Amy Poehler are awesome! The Southern California dating scene is well... rough. Experienced first-hand over and over again. At times even wanting to give up, but as the saying goes you need get back on the saddle if knocked off the horse. I'm looking for something real, something serious. There is no such thing as 50%... it's all or nothing. Don't waste time and I won't waste yours. I'm willing to accept my parter for who they are if they're willing to accept who I am (and my goofiness).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, Djibouti (you might have to look that one up in a map), Egypt, Oman, Bahrain, Mexico, Hawaii


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

- Screens. Be it phone, computer, tv, etc. I'm fascinated by all aspects of technology. - My friends and family. They are the best. Ever. I have paperwork to prove it. - Music is all its varied forms.

For fun

Making light of any situation, making you laugh at situations that shouldn't be funny, getting through airport security quickly, reading/using sarcasm, dancing, using the word 'hipster' in completely inappropriate situation, and telling stories.

Last read

"In 50 Years We Will All Become Chicks" by Adam Carolla... good read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Active duty Navy. Instead of sailing a ship I sail a desk doing recruiting. If you want to know more just ask!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing a Master's in Global Leadership at the University of San Diego (distance learning).