Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a 15-year Austinite via way of California,...

In his own words

I'm a 15-year Austinite via way of California, Utah (the answer to your first question about that is no, I am not), Oklahoma and Houston. I bought my first place this year so hopefully I'll be sticking around here quite a while longer! I enjoy taking everything in that Austin has to offer. I probably go to more concerts in a year than most people do in a decade and am usually listening to something somewhere at least three or four times a month. I also enjoy all the festivals that come through town (just went to Texas Monthly BBQ Fest). That being said, I do get a little stir crazy if I am not traveling somewhere at least once a month or two. I like to take in the culture of other cities, and I am a bit of a foodie, so I'm checking out what locals say are the best places to eat. I prefer action on trips to laying around or doing guided tours - I'd rather be hitting the slopes or hiking up a mountain than stuck in a tourist trap. Ultimately what I am looking for is somebody who has a good head on their shoulders, a close relationship with their family and good friends surrounding them. My dad told me the key to a good match is finding somebody you can laugh with about anything. Shoot me a line...err wink...err whatever if you think we'd make a good match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I travel a bit too much to have a pet, but really hoping to get one someday!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bars with patios, Sunday brunch and mimosas. East Austin bars. Food trucks. ACL Live. Swift's Attic.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Weekend getaways, attending ACL tapings, The Big Lebowski, comparing everything in life to a Seinfeld episode. Love the Austin music scene and catch at least a couple shows a month.

For fun

Planning ski weekends, going to Alamo Drafthouse early to catch their pre-movie clips, discovering new bands on Pandora, jamming to Lionel Richie at work, eating cheddar cheese ice cream sandwiches at Qui, people watching at Whole Foods

Last read

What It Takes: The Way to the White House



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a partner in a political consulting business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral