Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's keep it simple... The great stuff about...

In his own words

Let's keep it simple... The great stuff about me: I'm hilarious Generous Nice to most people I'm cultured - know a little bit about a lot of subjects I've been around - not like that! I've spent a significant time in a lot of countries I spell signifiCant correctly I'm buckets of fun I try everything once and almost never say no I'm a foodie but I hate when people say that I have an awesome dog that everyone loves I'm an excellent driver (really stretching now) I'm tall... but not freak tall I have awesome taste in music I have a decent attention span and am a good listener The bad: I'm pretty bad with money. I spend a lot. I don't like mushrooms. Cherry flavored things taste like sudafed to me. I've never turned down a falafel I've been told I wear shirts that are too big for me I'd rather spend $500 on a plane ticket to somewhere cool than on 2 pairs of jeans. I'm addicted to music festivals I talk about Austin a lot (went to school/worked there) I make people try my food when they don't want to I don't understand people that don't agree with me I bought a car that was nice at the time and got sick of it quickly. That always happens with me. That's it. From TX, moved to LA, and now I'm back. Trying to like it and meet cool people. Own a few sandwich shops and work for a tech company.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Best dog in the world, Vegas. Liking him is both non-negotiable and unavoidable.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Rustic Spoon Which Wich GlendalePhoCo Cities:Austin - the city-love of my life Vegas - named my dog after it Rome - most beautiful place I've ever been New York - spent my childhood telling people I was from there. Seattle DFW


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music- Shins Strokes Killers Death Cab Postal Service She & Him Ben Folds Ben Kweller Movies: Good Will Hunting Lost In Translation Rocky Godfather 300 Food- Sushi Thai Sandwiches

For fun

I could best be described as a movie and food buff. I love trying new restaurants and checking out the newest sundance-ish movie. Not a big fan of the blockbuster movie. I'm not a hippie, they just never appealed to me. I love concerts & events too.

Last read

I read an article on about Ortolan eating and Francois Mitterand's last meal. This is not normal for me. Usually it's just and ESPN.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
IT Sales for a Data Center company - exactly as fun as it sounds.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Hindu. I have my doubts.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral