Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Stop worrying about the world ending today. It's already tomorrow in Australia. Charles M. Schulz

In his own words

I'm new to Houston; I'm a reformed yankee from Connecticut - but don't worry - deep down - I'm really a late-blooming Longhorn. I'm a healthcare consultant by trade - specialize in electronic health information systems. I came here to become part of the greatest adventure in medicine - the Texas Medical Center. I'm highly intelligent but I don't wear it like a badge. I'm easy going, I'm genuinely interested in other people, and I like to lift people up. I love to laugh, learn and take worthwhile chances. I've overcome a number of challenges in life and generally subscribe to a "just do it", "you can beat it" mentality. I have three siblings, a bunch of first cousins and a lot of friends. I have lots of experiential wisdom beyond my years. I'm tempered and not easily bothered by small stuff. I'm easily comforted - I self-prescribe hearty doses of Will Ferrell, Danny McBride and generally anything that pokes fun at the extremes of life and elevates the value in enjoying life. I love science, movies and hot weather. I studied chemistry and liberal arts in college. I love my job, I get to travel and meet many interesting, smart and quirky people, but my real passion is medical science. I want to go to medical school within the next two years. No profession is more strange and wonderful as that of Physician - except perhaps International Man of Mystery, but job stability tips the scale in favor of white coats. I'm looking for someone who's comfortable in their own skin...that guarantees that one will be unique, which is very attractive. Someone who is smart enough to not take life too seriously. Someone who isn't afraid of challenges - who would rather make a mistake or fail than not try. Someone funny...:) OH....I just got my passport! What else can I say?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My mother raised Yorkshire Terriers - 12 of them. Our first was a boy named Cyrus. We called him the politician because he was always happy and sociable around strangers. If I didn't travel for work I would get a dog in a heartbeat.

Favorite hot spots

I'm still working on this, give me a break I just moved here. I love Reliant Stadium, tranquility park, downtown, the museum district, Hermann Park (during the day), Buca's on Buffalo Speedway. Looking for a wild Tex-Mex joint, local music etc.


Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

I love watching movies - especially comedy - favs are Will Ferrell, Danny McBride, Paul Rudd, Tina Fey, Bill Murray, among others. I love chemistry and medicine, I love to walk around new places and people watch and live music and anything 80's.

For fun

I love to meet new people, sight see and generally walk around aimlessly in new places. Scout out America's coolest cities, drive, eat great food, listen to live music, people watch.

Last read

America The Beautiful by Ben Carson M.D. Intellectuals And Race by Thomas Sowell Are You There Vodka, It's Me, Chelsea Handler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a consultant: Hospitals hire me to help them make the switch from paper charting to electronic medical records. My work includes workflow analysis and redesign, instructional design, application development, and staff training. It's awesome!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mother's family is entirely Italian. My father is American Indian and Irish. I pretty much just look Italian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised in the non-denominational christian church. I have respect for spirituality and the trinity but right now I'm content with exploring my ability to make decisions about life independently.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Liberal Arts, almost finished a second in organic chemistry. I graduated Magna cum Laude. I worked in a med chem lab for two years - learned how to extract caffeine from tea and nicotine from tobacco, among other cool things.