Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Longevity97

31 year old man | East Massapequa, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 15 miles of Massapequa, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let’s break this down, I’m an active guy, with...

In his own words

Let’s break this down, I’m an active guy, with a positive attitude and healthy drive. Always looking to explore new grounds. I have a lot of passion for life and want someone that can complement it. My life is full of excitement and I love to share, so if you acquire these same qualitites and ambitions in your life, Please continue... As i love to stay active, i also enjoy my downtime. Walking and talking, just enjoying the company of someone else, relaxing, doing nothing.. As i love the outdoors, i hope to share that with my girl, being able to go from hiking boots to heels. Regardless of everyones hetic life, I feel its vital to make the special person in your life feel special! Laughter to me, is key. Easy going humor. Nothing is that serious. "Life is 10% what happens to you, and 90% how you react to it" I would love to meet a women that can communicate and be open. That has a positive outlook. Can be silly and cute, with family values. One that can appreciate the small things. Being content with that person, knowing she will have your back, and vice versa. __________ Everyone says they want it all, well... __________ Someone thats down to earth and not "caught up" with how everyone else lives their life rather lives their own life... Someone that is laid back but yet ambitious at the same time. Im looking for that someone, that someone who’s my ....Perfect MATCH...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Defiantly want a dog, once settled

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach. Vermont.

Favorite things

Fresh Air, Beach Sunsets, The Ocean, Salt Water Weather channel. Comedy Clubs. 4th of July

For fun

Snowboarding,Surfing, Fishing, Jogging, Ocean. Working out, staying fit. Physical/Mental health... Beach fires. Night out for drinks.

Last read

Born to Run



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical/Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do enjoy going to church, mayb not every sunday, but i feel theres defiantly more to life then whats just right in front of you...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral