Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see...most of my friends would describe...

In his own words

Let's see...most of my friends would describe me as fun-loving with a good sense of humor, loyal,, passionate and considerate of others, and honest. In terms of my physical appearance, a lot of people say I look like a mixture of Donny Osmond, Pete Sampras and George Clooney (unlike those three, I can't sing, can't swing a tennis racket to save my life, and I haven't dated that many supermodels). I try to keep in shape by going to the gym three times a week, and I usually do some cardio almost every day. You can also find me riding my bike along the beach, exploring new restaurants, or checking out what's playing at the local Cineplex (love going to movies). If a long-term relationship were to develop, I'm open to the idea of starting a family. My ideal match would be someone who is a good conversationalist, fun-loving, somewhat sane, emotionally available, considerate, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is physically attractive, active and who would like to join me exploring all that southern California has to offer. Someone who believes in the "Golden Rule" (no, not the one about who has the gold rules, nor the belief that money should be the standard by which people should be judged). I would prefer that you live within the Los Angeles/Orange County area. ALSO, PLEASE HAVE A PHOTO POSTED IF YOU DESIRE A RESPONSE...HEY, YOU'VE ALREADY SEEN ME, AND I WANT TO SEE YOU! Update: Please forgive me if you have sent me a wink or message in recent weeks and I haven't responded yet. My Alzheimer's inflicted mother underwent several weeks of hospitalization out here throughout November and early December, but sadly passed away. So you will understand that my attention recently has been directed elsewhere.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends, travel, going out for dinner and a movie, living in Southern California and being able to avoid the misery of winter, and receiving that occasional wink or message here on Match!

For fun

Love to travel (all over Europe, the South Pacific, South Central/East Asia, Central/South America, Africa, and even Antarctica), trying to learn (and sadly forgetting) the languages of countries I'm visiting, and riding my bike along the beach.

Last read

Read the LA Times every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Formally Catholic, but have drifted away from organized religion. I try to be respectful of other people's beliefs or non-belief. I hope you are too.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference