Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Midwest Gentlemen Exploring the World

In his own words

I smile quite a bit and am always looking for that next laugh. I'm sorta a dork who fits in with ties. Does that make sense? An enginerd jock. Something like that. I am a good hearted guy from the heartland and see a stranger as a potential friend. I pride myself on being, as my father would describe, a humble champion. I was raised to hold doors for strangers, say good morning to anyone with a smile, and open the car door for a lady before I open my own. I suppose they call it being a gentlemen. I can prove we still exist! haha. My mother vowed that if my two brothers and I did not learn how to cook at least 3 dishes really well then no woman would ever want to spend the rest of their life with us. Therefore I can cook... ... ... three meals really well. haha. I can cook other things pretty well. I love the outdoors and enjoying the adventures and explorations to be had in life and spend each day like I mean it. I know that sounds very cliche but it is truly the outlook on life I take each morning. I believe I have gotten far in life by a bit of god given talent but more so by a hard work ethic that was instilled in me by my family, who are very important to me. Therefore I am always finding new things to try and work harder on. If you are a woman who can push me harder than I push myself yet still relax at the end of the day with me then you are well on your way to "perfect" in my mind. I work very hard in my career and my passions but absolutely love the moments when I can sit and "smell the roses". I picked up the guitar due to some extra time a while ago and have not been able to set it down since. I have always played music in some sense throughout my life but nothing quite compares to the enjoyment I get with the guitar. I am not some overly emotional guitar player, I just love the language of music. I enjoy life and all of the potential opportunities that life throws my way. Some people like new cars every year, I like to travel and create new experiences. I'm always looking for the next adventure and if you have a recommendation... tell me please! I'd love to here it. ----- The perfect match for me embodies these qualities and mentalities: Someone who smiles and can communicate is essential to me. You have to be able to find happiness in life because it won't just come and find you... unless it is me. haha. The perfect woman for me is confident in herself, takes care of herself mentally and physically, and ultimately is a best friend as much as or more so than a partner. If you can't close your eyes and enjoy talking with someone how can you expect to be with them? So with that novel I will let you wink, favorite, or email me if you like what you read and see. Enjoy and Smile

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My dog will be a dog who can run with me, hike with me, etc. labs, retrievers, etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The best places I have ever been tend to be in other countries far away from tourist locations where you get the real people and the real culture. That is the adventure that gets me up in the morning. That and good people. Munich ranks high.


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

I enjoy a lot of this but off the top of my head now I would include: - The Outdoors - Wine - Cooking - Dancing - Musical instruments - Environment - Relaxing on Sunday's - History/Geography - Comedy - More to come if you ask

For fun

In my spare time I like to be active, be outdoors, explore new things, and get moving. I like to sit sometimes but not for too long. Life is too short to not spend almost every second exploring and enjoying it.

Last read

Re-reading Lord of the Flies currently



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an architectural engineer. I make the dreams of architects real through engineering: structural, electrical, mechanical, plumbing, acoustics, fire protection, sustainable, etc.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I know I believe certain things but I'll admit I am not certain of everything and I'm ok with that now. I enjoy the mystery of it all.
Languages: English, German, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral