Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you meet me halfway, you will get 100%.

In his own words

The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed... I am a very easy going guy. I am creative and drama free. I am a hopeless romantic ~ whatever that means...? MY INTERESTS: Art, avocados, baseball, beautiful women, being frigid, being hungry, being liberal, biking, biology, blasting music, bread, breaking glass, building, business, cable TV, carbs, cars, chicken, chivalry, chips salsa, coloring, common sense, competing, cooking, cramming too many saltines in my mouth, creativity, cursing, Dallas Cowboys, dancing, dancing with my undies around my ankles, debate, Democrats, Dexter, Diesel, entrepreneurship, environment, erotica, expensive clothes, fajitas, feta cheese, film, flirting, folding things, food, football, green ~ the color, guacamole, harassing the different, health, helping verbs, hiking, holding hands, hygiene, intelligence, jeans, kissing, laughing till I can't breathe, liberals, licking, lions, looking at shadows, looking into your eyes, making forts, making love, marco polo outside, margaritas, microwaves without numbered buttons, moving, movies, music, my left index finger, noodles, NOT women who want to be friends with all of their ex's, oxygen, painting, partying, paying bills, photography, picking daisies, pictures, pilates, plants, playing piano, politics, polo shirts, poor people, preps, reading t-shirts, receiving mail, red roses, residual checks, ripped jeans, rolling down hills, rum, running around naked , running in circles ~ (naked), sarcasm, sassy shirts, school, science, screaming profanity, sculpting, sex, shopping, shoveling snow, showering, singing, skiing, sleeping, smiling, snow, spell check, starbucks, staying above the influence, strawberries, style, summer, sushi, swimming, taking pictures, talking, TCU Football, tennis, Texas, Texas Longhorn Football, Texas Rangers Baseball, Tex-Mex, Texas Pride, the moose, the north face, Thunderstorms, touching, ugly people, ugly things, vampires, vanilla vodka, waking up before you, watching you sleep, water, wealth, whiskey, windexing, wine, women, working, working out, writing, YOU...? You should be honest, trustworthy, sincere, adventurous, playful, attractive, independent and have ambition. I am not trying to be mean but I am a traditionalist in a lot of ways. With that said, I only date my age or younger...sorry Btw... I have a picture, so should you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just recently took a trip to Maui. Wow, I fell in love. It felt comfortable, like a home should. Someday in the future, I could see myself having a place there... Until then, LA smog...yum!

Favorite things

accomplishment, adventure, being productive, books, chirping birds ~ not in the AM, college football, crickets, fireflies, forest, fun, hiking, mountains, movies, my mom, nature, oceans, sand, smiles, sunsets, talking trees, women and working out..

For fun

In my free time, I love to relax and spend time with someone that I care about. I like to hike, workout, read, go to the movies or find an adventure. To me fun isn't about what you do, it's about who you do it with...

Last read

My last literary adventure was proof reading my own profile... Kind of a silly question if you take it literally.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Fort Worth Texas. I am a Heinz 57 / mutt ~ like most Americans. My great - great grandmother was mulatto but I'm white as Casper.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Question: Tell me more about your faith. Answer: Faith is confidence in what I hope for and assurance about what I can not see...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Question: Do you want to tell us more about your education? Answer: Nope, but judging from my experience. College degree or not, most people have a zero on the common sense scale and a zero in work ethics. Why don't they teach that in college?