Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Courage is being scared to death but saddling up anyways" -John Wayne

In her own words

Hmmmm.....I hate these things. FYI. I am a dog trainer, and I train executive level security dogs. I Live in San Clemente (for now)....just relocated back to CA from Texas and certainly missing the lonestar state. I run my own business (which basically means I work ALL the time and love every second of it!). I am a jeans and T-shirt girl. Definitely not a mani/pedi, shoppaholic type of girl. I don't swoon over jewelry and flowers - frankly, I don't think I swoon....period. LOL. I like sports. Crazy football fan (Go Chargers!). Also watch hockey, baseball, basketball and soccer. If its competitive, I will watch. I travel often and am very independent and spontaneous. I love road trips and have been known to drive across country by myself (with my dog) because I woke up and felt like it. I don't plan - I live in the now....and I am looking for someone with a crazy sense of adventure to be spontaneous with. I don't like romantic comedies....I prefer horror flicks. Nothing better than a good zombie movie. I love craft beer, a good glass of red wine and great food. Hope to open my own brewery one day. I am motivated and driven, I love to laugh (and you can hear me laugh from a mile away), I'm a little crazy, and I love dogs. Pretty much sums it up....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs, Horses, Other

Dogs and horses. Lots of dogs. I lived on a ranch for a good long while and had livestock. I'd love to get back to that one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new and interesting.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love music! I listen to all types - from hardcore rock to country to Celtic and folk - I love it all. I don't have much time for TV but I love old sitcoms. I think horror flicks are the best - nothing like a good zombie movie.

For fun

Horse riding, hiking and generally just being outside. I'd much prefer spending the day fishing at the lake to going to the mall or being stuck inside. I love camping, boating and kayaking. Love to travel and love roadtrips.

Last read

I read the hunger games trilogy. Prior to that I read The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series. My favorite recent book is the story of Edgar Sawtelle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a dog trainer! I train and breed hunting and sport dogs.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference