Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for a partner to share and explore all that this world has to offer!

In her own words

I am a Texas girl of Irish descent who landed in NYC by no accident I believe. It now feels like home. My strong Texas roots have given me a nurturing core and appreciation for good behavior. It's been interesting infusing all of that with the New Yorker I've become. I practice yoga and run-- I try to do something physical everyday to stay active. I like that I'm a hybrid between athletic/strong and super feminine. I'm very much a girly girl from head to toe-- hence working in the corporate fashion world. I have a little 7-year-old Shih Tzu puppy who makes my heart melt. Volunteering and service work are close to my heart as I try to give back for the many gifts I have been given in my life. I love to travel and just got back from Barcelona which was absolutely amazing! I don't go out to bars or clubs much anymore, travel a lot for work and do a lot of yoga---here enters ;) I'm interested in someone who knows who he is and wants something real. A man who will walk the walk, as talk is cheap. I am incredibly loyal/dependable and expect the same in return. I am interested in a good man who takes care of things he loves who isn't perfect but cares enough to try to work on things. Integrity is everything so if you can't be honest on your profile please do not contact me. I have a very low tolerance for bs. Life is too wonderful and short to play games or filter through dishonesty. I believe that relationships take time to develop and have to unfold organically. However, if you're not interested in something more serious and are wanting to play around, I'm not the girl for you. Please contact me if you are direct, ambitious, compassionate and kind. Someone active, an alpha male with a big smooshy heart. Life is about the journey, so I'm excited to meet a man who I can laugh with even someplace simple like the grocery store or while traveling on the other side of the world. A best friend who with each other we can let down our guards, relax and enjoy the ride!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7-year-old Shih Tzu named Sophie Skywalker. I LOVE dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being in nature so any place I can enjoy the sights and sounds of the outdoors. I feel so blessed to live in a city so rich with culture so I make it a point to experience it as often as possible--be it the philharmonic, ballet or museums.


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

For fun

For fun I love going to brunch with friends, relaxing at the park, pampering myself or exploring something new.

Last read

"Shattered" a psychological thriller. It wasn't my typical read but great in keeping me occupied on the many plane rides I take for work!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral