Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-58 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Great Return Upon Investment!

In his own words

I like to be active and I enjoy the great outdoors. I am fortunate to be retired and financially secure. Now that my professional life is behind me, I have the time to enjoy some of the great pleasures of life. I am looking for one special woman to enjoy these pleasures and to share travel and some adventures. I hope to travel more overseas and see new things. Currently, I have many fun ways to share time. I have a motorcycle that is great for exploring the sights. On those fair weather days along the coast there is nothing like enjoying the ocean by sailing. I also like to kayak up at the lake near my home or in the marina. I hope to find someone that wishes to share these activities. I am truly single and looking for someone that is honest and straighforward. I live a drama free and healthy lifestyle. I believe it is best to be honest about yourself and true to what you desire out of life. Let's share time, adventures and special moments. After all, it is those special moments that will enhance your life and take your breath away.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I now have a very cute Jack Russell puppy. She keeps me on my toes and outwits me on a daily basis. We hike and walk frequently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy bike trips along coast and into the mountains for great views. Nothing like finding that hidden out of the way place with great food, nice drinks and enjoyable music. Lately I have been spending a lot of time sailing along the coast.

Favorite things

Getting away from the crowds to share a romantic moment. Enjoying a nice sail. Romantic view for dinner and drinks. Going for a ride on the bike, then splashing in the pool or jacuzzi can be so much fun.

For fun

I enjoy getting out in the sun. When the weather and seas are right I go sailing. Hiking is also a great way to enjoy the great outdoors. I also hit a small white ball and then chase it. When I get home, the best thing is a jacuzzi under the stars

Last read

Maps, books and magazines for self improvement, sailing and travel destinations. Plus the internet, to help find ways to bring up the puppy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Every day is like it is Saturday and Monday will never come!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mixed breed, born and raised in sunny southern California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I have a lot of life experience that has been interesting, challenging and provided for a lot of personal growth.