Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a deep, trusting person that shares my interests!!!

In his own words

About me? Hmmmm, where to start. I am a professional pilot, I work for a company based at Gwinnett County airport in Lawrenceville,GA. Flying airplanes is pretty much the only thing I've ever wanted to do, and after a lot of hard work, I'm extremely happy I get to do what I do for a living. Sometimes it feels like I am getting paid to have fun!! I'm also very light-hearted and never take myself too seriously. Humor and light-heartedness are qualities that I am VERY interested in with another person. It's no fun being with somebody who's always 100 percent serious! I am a distance runner, and I take my health and physical fitness very seriously. I would like to be with a person that values these things as much as I do. Taking care of one's self means a lot to me. Obviously said person doesn't have to run as much as I do or anything like that, but interest in any type of physical activity is ideal! I love hiking and backpacking, and this hobby has taken me to a lot of amazing places. Probably my favorite thus far has been Olympic National Park in Washington State several years ago. I want to find a person who is deep, and who I can trust with anything and everything. I am huge on trust. I also don't consider myself to be like most other men either. Emotional attachment and caring are WAY more important to me than sex and superficiality. I want who I'm with to be a person I can lean on too, and vice-versa. So shoot me a message if you're interested!! :)

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hah, too many to list! Ask me sometime!


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I like all different types of music, especially metal. I've never been into country or hip/hop though. I'll eat just about anything as well. And usually can eat a lot because I run so much! Ha! My favorite TV show is probably Top Gear!

For fun

I enjoy running, hiking, backpacking and generally being in nature and the outdoors. I absolutely love just "un-plugging" when I'm outdoors. It gives me a lot of stress relief! I also (obviously) love flying, and am happy I get to do it for a living!

Last read

I read a lot of aviation industry related books and magazines. Way too many to list entirely, but stuff like Plane & Pilot, Flying, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Professional Pilot.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree