Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LonelyLookerRuss

54 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 45-63 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I still believe opening a door for a lady is the right thing to do.Old fashioned values and a sense of humor! Looking for someone to pamper.

In his own words

Ok, who I am in 200 characters or more..... average guy, hard working, fun loving, goofy at times and likes to laugh a lot. I like sitting and watching a favorite tv show or taking a drive to nowhere. Snuggling on the couch with a good movie and bowl of popcorn. Going fishing no matter what the weather is doing. Listening to music and singing along. Having fun at work when everyone else hates being there. Going to flea markets or second hand stores in search of that special something that I just have to find. Who I am looking for.... Someone who can appreciate all of the above and add to it. Someone who can be happy with a person that does their best to be honest at all times but isn't perfect.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have had cats, fish, and an iguana. Not too many animals I don't like. Horses frighten me a bit due to their size, but only because I am not around them often.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any "favorite" places. Anywhere that is new can be a lot of fun. I love to see and learn new things.... I can't say this is a hot spot because I've never been there, but I would love to explore Montana!! Maybe we can go together!

Favorite things

I'm a music junkie! I enjoy mostly rock, alternative, folk, and classical. TV and movies.... I like science fiction and fantasy. Same categories for reading as well. Sports I like the Chicago teams, Cubs, Bears, Blackhawks, and Bulls

For fun

I must admit,for lack of anything better to do, I spend too much time with video games. I enjoy fishing, hiking, camping, anything outdoors, but don't do much by myself. Looking for someone to share the outdoors with.

Last read

I enjoy Dean Koontz, Steven King, Terry Brooks. Have read all the Harry Potter novels. I enjoyed them also. I just finished Under The Dome by Stephen King. I've always been a fan of the sci-fi fantasy genre but I don't time for reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Bald Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a retail manager. I love being able to interact with my customers. I've been in retail most of my life and truly enjoy being able to help people. I have learned to not let the nasty ones bother me any more.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, English, Scotch, Irish.... a little mix of everything.... would love to visit Germany one day
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have a belief that can not be explained..... but I understand it
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree