Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the little moments that you'll always remember.

In his own words

Well a little bit about me I'm originally from Colorado moved to Seattle for work and am loving it! I enjoy doing a lot of different things: watching sports, random adventures, cooking, trying new restaurants, listening to music, watching movies. A few words I'd use to describe my self is laid back, independent, easy going, funny, caring. I love to tell jokes and random stories that are a little off the wall. I have a large mix of styles and enjoy mashing them up, I'm just as comfortable dressing up and going out as dressing down and relaxing. - I'm a very big car guy I love all types of cars but have a great passion for imports and enjoy getting to share it with others who enjoy cars or want to know about them! - I have an amazing career and love what I do for work. - Sometimes I like to be nostalgic and get things that remind of good memories: fun dip, Mario kart 64, bad 90's music lol - I have a great family I'm incredible lucky to have them I am the man I am today in part to them. - I enjoy singing (probably not to great lol) and dancing to any and all music it's much more fun if you can jam out! - I'm a huge James Bond fan and own all the movies! - I could watch Top Gear all day long awesome cars and funny comedy. - I'm lucky to have and awesome niece and nephew who are great and always make me laugh! - I love to cook and try new recipes! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bellevue, Ballard, Capital Hill, Belltown, always enjoy seeing and exploring new places.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Enjoy all types of music and listing to them! Some of my favorites are The Fray, The Red, Senses Fail, The Script, Spitalfield, Linkin Park, Imogen Heap. Really enjoy the food network, discovery channel, sports. Love trying new foods!

For fun

Movies, reading, golfing, cooking, car shows, museums, art, music, trying new things.

Last read

I enjoy reading car magazine often, my favorite author to read is Clive Cussler I've read almost all of his book, the last book I read was The Medusa Stone by Jack DuBrul. Also enjoy the Dan Brown novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer for Kiewit Bridge and Marine, current project is working on replacement SR-520 Bridge & Landings.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral