Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Worth, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Alsip, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A person who never made a mistake never tried anything new.

In his own words

It's impossible to answer a question to which you do not know the answer. My life has been full of turns and with each one of them I've learned something new about myself. I think that every person has a unlimited potential for growth and we should never be content but always strive for more and that's me in a nutshell, if this short description intrigued you shoot me an email to hear my whole story.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

One of those days I'm adopting a Shiba Inu

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm a foodie so favorite hot spots would have to been anywhere where you can experience something culinarily extraordinary, I'm working on a list...


Governors State University, University Park, IL

Favorite things

Traveling by far, having the opportunity to explore different cultures, customs and having the opportunity to look at life from a different perspective. I can't imagine how people live their lives without once leaving the United States.

For fun

As long as I'm spending the time with the right person I can enjoy doing anything, no matter if it might be staying up clubbing until 5 am or just spending a night at home watching movies.

Last read

Quite a lot, unfortunately it's all school stuff so I might not be the best person to ask for recommendations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently working in Accounting, but i'm rarely happy being in one place for long period of time so what the future will bring is a mystery
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Poland born and raised.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in many things but organized religion isn't one of them. I'm intrigued by some aspects from many different forms of religion.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Currently working on my MBA