Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want to be trusted, be honest. If you want to be honest, be true. If you want to be true, be yourself.

In her own words

Small town girl with big time dreams. My friends would say I'm like a hurricane I blow in with a bubbly character and infectious smile. I surround my self with positive people, great food, and amazing drinks. My friendships are long and lasting, loyalty is very important to me. I love being around my family they are a big part of my life. As for siblings in it's just my younger brother (can't call him little anymore) and I. He and I both grew up playing sports and spending time on the gun range with the pops. When I visit home the fam and I typically enjoy a good movie or game of Texas Hold 'em/monopoly after my mom, brother's girlfriend, and I cook a good meal together. I hope to find someone with that same love of family. What do I do for fun? I enjoy trying new things... my motto is "try anything once, you might never get the chance again". I'm more of a chill bar kinda girl. Way past the days of partying all night but still enjoy a cold beer and country music. I like to hang out around Wild West for the dancing, Floore's for the atmosphere and live music, and Sherlock's because well it's just got a good atmosphere. On nights in I enjoy whipping up a batch of cookies, grabbing a bottle of wine, making a nice dinner, and just zoning in front of a good movie. I love the classics so if you're willing to sit through movies like "An Affair to Remember", "Sabrina" (not the teenage witch), and "Casablanca" then you get major brownie points. I love my job. When I have free time to myself I enjoy just taking off to find a farmers market, finding a place to go horseback riding, driving to Fredericksberg or Gruene to check out the wineries, or grabbing some fishing poles for a camping trip. I'm pretty easy going and I believe you can have fun anywhere as long as you are surrounded by the right people. My dating style because I'm from the south and a daddy's girl is pretty traditional. It would be nice to travel together near or far. Ultimately, I would like to find someone with a huge heart, great love of life and family, longing for adventure, and someone who is a man's man. A healthy ambition and desire to succeed in life are also important to me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs! I have two dogs a shih tzu and a samoyed that are both huge cuddle bugs. I'm allergic to cats unfortunately.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a beer girl so I love trying new beers when I go to new places. Southtown is buzzing on First Fridays and it's nice to check out the art and other vendors. I enjoy going to places like Wild West, Flying Saucer, Stonewerks, Sherlock's, and Floore'


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Favorite things are romantic comedies, science fiction, homemade popcorn, baking cookies, sushi, outdoor movies, twirling on the dance floor, target shooting, exploring a new part of town, checking out a bookstore, daytripping in neighboring cities

For fun

Movies. Find a new restaurant. Check out an outdoor event. Live in the moment. Look at the stars. Go two-stepping.

Last read

Just finished reading a book called "the last honest woman" by Nora Roberts it was about a widow raising two young boys on her own and searching for love. I read a lot and turn to lighter reads when I'm taking classes to add some fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree