Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hey! Just joining to see if this website is worth sticking around on. Looking forward to meeting some great people!

In her own words

I'm a fun and loving girl, with a great head on my sholders, and on an exciting career path. Looking to meet some new people as I just recently moved back to London. Things I value most in life are honesty and kindness - and I expect my partner to treat me no different than they would a good friend. I treat the people in my life that I care about with sensitivity and attention. I am the kind of girl that will surprise you with your "favourite thing" when you are down, just to see you smile. If you are having a bad day, I tend to be the right person to bring you out of it - but I expect that I should not always be the one to have to. I love making special plans to look forward, but also enjoy someone who can be spontaneous. So much of life has to be planned - but not everything should be. I admire those who are driven, but towards a goal that doesn't necessarily serve themselves. My motto is: You make a living my what you get, but you make a life by what you give. I am personally involved in my community and it is the highlight of my week. To me it is important to reflect inward, but to live outside yourself. I am most grateful for my loving friends and family, and they always make me smile. I love a good glass of wine, great conversation, and lots of laughs. Finally - I love to go out and have fun. Whether that be a random trip to Vegas, a sporting event, or a night out dancing, I appreciate someone who knows how to let their hair down and have some fun. Good luck to everyone out there searching for that someone special.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

When my grandmother passed away I offered to take care of her cat... Even though I have never really been a fan of them. But apparently he is now my little man and I wouldn't trade him for anything. I am looking forward to getting a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am pretty much happy anywhere - good company is more important than the location. As far as vacations, I love las Vegas, Toronto for the night, Lisbon Portugal, Rio, Chicago... Love to travel and love planning trips away.


University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

Cold drinks, freshly cleaned sheets, when my friends send me cards for no reason, eating at Vietnamese restaurants alone, singing along to the Sound of Music, the smell of PineSol, and listening to Hindi dance music and pretending to know the words

For fun

Drinks, dancing, doing anything new. I enjoy doing hot yoga and cooking great meals. I might even say I like to do puzzles and games.. but that is the secret quiet geek inside me talking.

Last read

I can rarely get into fiction, but give me something non-fiction on the economy and development and I am in! The last book I read and loved was Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I believe in continuous education - and I plan to continue developing my mind for as long as I can. Although I recently completed my master's degree I am looking forward to returning to school soon to complete a professional accreditation.