Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Open to new possibilities

In her own words

I am a positive person with a go-getter attitude. Starting a career is important to me but I don't want to do it alone. I'm funny, easy going and pretty open minded. I am college educated and have morals and high goals for myself. I am not big into partying and getting drunk every weekend but I'm not a bore, I promise! I've recently gotten into wine but I still have alot to learn. I am a huge movie freak, I like indies, foreign, horror, foreign horror, rom- coms, drama, action etc. I know way too many random movie facts and once I see an actor in something, I'll never forget them. I'm trying out because it is hard to meet men that have the qualities I'm looking for. I'm looking for someone who has drive and goals versus just floating through life with no ambitions. I'm looking for a guy that will bring out the best in me and get me out of my shell a little bit. I would like to meet a man that is looking for something serious in the long run and not just a fling. A lot of the men I have met have been pretty shallow and just want to party and sleep around. Let me just be clear about this, if you contact me just for a hook up, I will delete your message and block you. I'm looking for more than that. I would like to meet someone who has broad interests from travel, museums, art, exotic food and maybe has actually read a book in the last five years. I don't get to travel as much as I'd like but it's a huge passion of mine. I'd love to go to Spain next and revisit London. My next big trip will hopefully be Amsterdam. It would also be nice to meet someone that is classy and knows how to treat a women. I don't mean by having lots of money but with respect. If this sounds like you, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named London that is about 8 years old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to LA and enjoying the beach on weekends. I went to Hawaii last year and will spend a couple of days in NYC this summer. I love Europe, so far I have been to Paris, London and Rome. I'f im lucky Spain will be next.

Favorite things

I love pop music, R&B and some alternative. I'm a big fan of the Motown era and think Michael Jackson is the greatest artist EVER. I'm obsessed with the Walking Dead and I'm a huge movie buff. I also love yoga and wine.

For fun

I love, love, love movies of all kind. Indie, Foreign, action, drama and especially horror. I like to read and write. I also love to shop but what girl doesn't? I also have a huge passion for travel.

Last read

I like mysteries and thrillers,self-help books are great too. Right now I'm reading a Kindle book called the Third Floor.As for magazines my favorite is Marie Claire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Copywriter and have been with the same company for almost four years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a mixed bag that includes African American, Puerto Rican, Native American , Irishand German roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Journalism