Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Film, dinner, coffee…

In his own words

I grew up in London, but have lived in NYC on and off for 14 years. I've also been lucky enough to have lived in Chicago (two years), Houston (one year), and Italy (one year). I'm athletic (ex-NYC Golden Gloves and college tennis player), well-read, well-traveled and well-educated. I'm a big film fan, practice Kriya Yoga meditation every day, a lover of great literature and a world citizen. Anche parlo l'italiano abbastanza bene!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I love all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Food: Ippudo, Barbone, Momofuko, Basta Pasta, 15 East, Otto, Babbo, Banjara, Cafecito; Cinema: Sunshine Landmark; Lounge: Nublu; Coffee: Mud, Abraco and my corner bodega; Cities: London, Rome, Prague, Tokyo, Paris, Barcelona, Edinburgh and Glasgow!!


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Food: Italian, Japanese, Thai, Indian, Vietnamese, French, Spanish; Films: Taxi Driver, Nights of Cabiria, The Lives of Others, The Thin Red Line, Cool Hand Luke; Music: LCD Soundsystem, TV on the Radio, Blonde Redhead, Sigor Ros, Massive Attack

For fun

Exploring different cultures/food/people/languages, film (foreign and independent), museums/galleries, theatre, music, dancing, reading, writing fiction, running/gym/tennis/boxing, traveling and meditation

Last read

Recent reads include Bulgakov's "The Master and Margarita" and Toole's "A Confederacy of Dunces." Trying to write my own novel. I like to read the New York Times and daily and interchange that with some fumetti italiani!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Market Trends Research
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
By blood I'm half Italian and half Scottish. I was born in Scotland but grew up in London. So, I have the fieriness by blood and the coolheadedness, reserve (i.e. English) and cheekiness by culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised as a Catholic, but I see all religions sharing the same fundamental values and beliefs. I practice Kriya Yoga, which is a meditation technique
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral