Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going, looking for similar.

In his own words

Hi, I just moved back to Las Vegas after 25 years in London, Germany, and California. I was born and raised in Kent, just outside London and so consider myself English despite all the years in America. I love going to LA and listening to new bands, and going to book signings. There are so many places in and outside of the US that I still want to see and I hope to check them off one by one. All suggestions welcome!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

10 Year old black lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in summerlin so tend to go to the Red Rock, and all the great places on the west side of town. Outside of Vegas,anywhere down the California Coast, and anywhere in Europe.

Favorite things

I collect signed books so I am always on the look for bookstores. I do not watch a lot of TV but can always find time to watch the best show ever, "Arrested Development." I also try and keep up with the news through TV and the Internet.

For fun

Tennis, Poker, Bookstores. I also need to get out once a day for a long walk with the dog so he will stop staring at me!

Last read

Julian Barnes, the sense of an ending. Depressing but great. I collect signed books so I always have something new to read from one club or another. Fiction, Non-Fiction, all sorts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I spent the first 25 years of my life in London and then decided to give America a shot. 12 years later I have survived 11 years in Las Vegas, moved to the Bay Area and came back to Vegas.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Open to almost any possibiity but gave up worrying about it quite a while ago as I am never going to figure it out!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in German, an M.Ed in Teaching and an MA in English Literature.