Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fulton, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-40 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Follow me on Instagram Liquid BLUE Denim Boutique and see if a fashionable British chick is what your looking for.

In her own words

I am a hardworking women, who wants to succeed throughout all aspects of life. I am very focused and always stride to be a better person. I want to have a well balanced life here and find someone who respects my dedication and attention. I have traveled the world and experienced different cultures, living in places such as the financial district in London, the suburbs of Johannesburg and the unusually cold climates of Helsinki. The qualities i try to attract in a man are someone who is a romantic and knows how to treat a women, rather than making them feel like an accessories. Regardless of generation i want a guy to prove that chivalry is still alive and kicking. I find success a very attractive quality and i like a guy to be dedicated to his career, but to also know when to take a break . I hope to make new friends and get out of my local area and explore. I hope to find a guy who is willing to make an effort to make this happen so i smile bigger and brighter than i already do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Dogs

I have a new 10 week old puppy called Archie. He is a Bichon Frise,Shih Tzu.. His breed is a teddy bear as he looks like a puff ball rather then a little rat...

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going into the city for good food and wines and being from London i'm always looking for somewhere new to try.

Favorite things

Used to go to a lot of concerts and liked indie bands back in the 90's. I work in fashion so i enjoy going to trendy bars to have good food.

For fun

When i have free time in the evenings i like to meet up with friends. I enjoy traveling, and visiting different cultural cities. Since moving to the United States i have focused on our new business adventure, but ready to start socialising.

Last read

Fifty Shades Of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am VP for a family owned premium denim and apparel boutique that opened in May 2011.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Irish Roman Catholic. However i am not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
2:1 BA Honors Degree in Visual Communication & Graphic Design