Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LomesomeBull47

51 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm a down-to-earth, masculine, professional...

In his own words

I'm a down-to-earth, masculine, professional guy. Although I am gay, it is only one aspect of my life and it does not define or describe who I am as a person, meaning I don't have to scream my sexual preference to the world. I am fortunate to have had success in my endeavors and am proud of my accomplishments. I have been told I am funny, have a big heart, educated, and honest to a fault. Somewhat shy until I get to know a person, and although my exterior (see pictures) makes me look like a bad-ass, I am actually very friendly, sincere, well-mannered, and affectionate. Love spending time traveling and learning about new places, art (in all forms and styles), photography, architecture (graduated from it and now mesmerized by HGTV and DIY shows), design, cooking, music (eclectic taste both and from all countries and genres), movies (am a TCM channel addict), working out (round is a recognized geometric shape, however I am trying my best to avoid mirroring that particular shape by working out), and spending time with friends. I am not perfect by any means, who is these days, however imperfections usually make things more valuable. I like to laugh at things and find the good in the situation dealt, and love to laugh at myself mostly because I don’t take myself too serious and sometimes I do or say some bizarre things (just funny things, not dangerous LOL), which in retrospect makes me wonder how my mind works sometimes (maybe that is why people keep telling me I missed my calling at not being a stand-up comic). BTW, I am a Taurus which means I can be very loyal and loving but can also, sometimes, be very stubborn, but I never hold a grudge and when I become stubborn, just let me be and within a few minutes I will come back to my lovable self again. I would say I settled down a long time ago but as a single man. I think it would be great to find someone to share our lives together. I have what I would consider, a great life, and would love to share the second part of my life with someone special by my side. I’m seeking for a guy that is ready to settle down with one caring person, who is mature, understanding of what a commitment means, and willing to share the great, and more importantly during those times that life deals us a bad blow, meet them head on as one by leaning on one another for support. I'm looking for a handsome (handsome is a relative term to each person, but I think I have great taste and you may just be surprised at what I consider handsome), masculine, mature (not just in age but mindset), low-key man that is honest, with a good sense of humor, a kind heart, and is not afraid of pursuing long-term monogamous relationship and someone who is happy to get home to find me there waiting for him after a long hard day. I am not looking for a one-night stand because it has never been my scene. If you have read all of this I guess maybe I peeked your interest a bit which is a good thing. All in all, I am not your model type just a regular guy seeking same to be my Prince Charming unless you relate more to Captain Hook which is fine as well. Don’t be afraid to say hi, but if you decide to pass me up, I truly hope you find that special match in your life. If I have not covered all subjects here just ask me, you will probably be surprised at the answer because not everything is what it appears to be on the surface, and most are surprised at my answer when questioned. Turn-ons: Movies, masculinity, working out, quiet evenings at home, confidence, loyalty, integrity, passion, snuggling, unexpected acts of kindness, a man who enjoys life but doesn’t take himself too seriously (I know I don’t). Turn-offs: DRAMA, club/bar scene, drugs, rudeness, lies, and insecurity, cheap thrills, alcoholics, feminine men. (This is just my preference and it is not a judgment or meant to hurt anyone)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have a chocolate colored lab which has been with me for the past 12 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Madrid, Brazil, Portugal, Venice and so many other places...but the best place to be is whatever place I can share with my partner.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Enjoy movies that make a statement, into oldies; I have an eclectic taste in music from the 50s through the 90s both English and Latin and others, enjoy the theater, a variety of TV shows.

For fun

I am pretty open just depends on the mood I am in.

Last read

The Queen's Necklace (fall of the French Monarchy); Nicholas and Alexandria; The Life of Gregori Rasputin; The Lusitania; Contemporary Architecture; Beyond Paradise-The Life of Ramon Novarro; Havana-History and Architecture of a Romantic City.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Architect and urban planner
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Parents both from Cuba with Spanish and French ancestry. I was born in the U.S.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Architecture and Urban Planning and Landscape Architecture