Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Middleburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Active girl looking for someone to keep up with me

In her own words

I am a very driven and dedicated person looking for someone to share fun and exciting experiences with me. My friends have called me outgoing, fun, competitive, and fashionable. Coming from LA, I love to dress up and be fashion forward. I have also been a competitive horse back rider up to the Olympic level. This is a passion I will have for the rest of my life. I currently own three horses but I am reducing my stock because I am entering into a nursing program in the fall. I have received an acceptance letter from George Mason University but I am still waiting on my top choice: UVA! I tend to enjoy going out and doing activities for dates or just in general. I love sporting events (especially hockey), rock climbing, sport shooting, hiking, etc. I also love being out on the water. I have been scuba diving in Hawaii, Cayman Brac, Belize, and Catalina Island. I hope to find a match who will compliment my busy lifestyle and make me feel like a real life princess.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

I have two amazing little sausage rolls (corgi's) named Milo and Oliver (named after the Hamster's car in Top have to love the show to know)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! My favorite places have been Hawaii and France.

Favorite things

I am very open to new things. I love any kind of food and I love any kind of music from Adele to Jay-Z. My favorites are for me to know and you to find out!

For fun

I enjoy riding and competing my horses. I have done this my entire life! I am a huge hockey fan and love watching and playing just about any sport. Going to cultural events is also very fun! I am an avid scuba diver and singer as well.

Last read

For school, I read the epic Gilgamesh. I personally just re-read The Hunger Games before the movie comes out. These days, all I read is my Anatomy text book :/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Attending nursing school in fall 2012
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am transferring to a nursing program in the fall...either George Mason or UVA!