Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 52-62 within 50 miles of Delray Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life gives you what you put into it ...

In her own words

About Me I like to think of myself as a special woman. Friends describe me as a very nurturing and caring person. I have a beautiful daughter that just graduated college. I definitely did something right . . I certainly enjoy life. I love to play golf and have gotten quite good at it. (I dont want the golf gods to hear me say that!) I play tennis and go to the gym on a regular basis. Kind of a sports junkie. My family is very important to me and I have healthy relationships with all of them. I am looking for a life partner, someone that is easy and we can enjoy life together. I want a man that will adore me and be my best friend and lover. I am drawn to smart men. I seem to like men that are strong and confident and have been or are successful at their business endeavors. I believe that my next and final relationship is going to be my love story. You dont have to have all the interests that I have. I want a partner that I can spoil with affection. I want to be the one that can make you smile like no one else can. I really enjoy healthy cooking and making a beautiful home. I take very good care of myself both physically and emotionaly. I have been successful in my life but really today I am looking to take it easy and play and nurture my relationship. If you play golf that would be something we could share together (not a necessity). I have been told that I am much better in person . . .I have a great smile and I am definitely worth meeting. Have a great day.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I worked in the fashinon business in New York for many years that took me to London,Paris and Italy regulaly. I have been lucky enough in past two years to have spent 17 days in South Africa (wher I got scuba certified, I also wasable to go to Alaksa

Favorite things

I think I covered that

For fun

I like to Excercise , especially addicted to spin clas these days ,Play Golf, Tennis ,Go the beach , Eat great dinners . Hang out with friends . Drink Coctails. taste great wine. Or watch a great movie and hang out at home after a home cooked meal.

Last read

I read most of the lastest fiction .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference