Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
: )

In her own words

A little about me- I'm passionate about a lot of things such as life in general and I just love to live. Life is too short to make a fuss over things that are not important. I'm very close to my family and friends and we like to get together any chance we get. My faith and beliefs are very important to me and would like to find a match with similar views on life. I also enjoy my job and caring for children. I spent a lot of time and energy on my career and now I would like to put that time and energy into developing a lasting and loving partnership. I'm looking for someone who is honest and genuine (I'm over the games) and if he can make me laugh then that is a Huge plus! I enjoy a laid back, easy going guy who can have a good time going out with friends or just having a night at home. I also like to get out and enjoy the outdoors, go to the lake and catching a Rangers game to name a few, so if he likes those things then that would also be nice. If you would like to know anything else then just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a little dog named Lollie that I love!!

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach or the mountains, Vegas, New York, and Italy!!


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy shopping, going to the lake, skiing, traveling, sports and listening to live music!!

For fun

Getting together to hang out by the pool or on a patio talking and having drinks. I like to just relax and spend time with someone I care about. Not a big partier, but on occasion I enjoy getting dressed up and having a night on the town



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a nurse practitioner working with children in the area!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My beliefs and love for Jesus are very important to me and would like to find someone who has similar values on life. I go to the Village Church in Highland Village
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Texas Tech alumni, I graduated with a nursing degree (BSN-RN) in 2004!! I've also received my Masters in Science from Texas Womans University in the FNP program!!