Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Toms River, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone...

In her own words

I'm trying something new in hopes of meeting someone that's interesting and exciting. I'm looking for someone to share all that life has to offer. Some of my best qualities are that I'm loyal, honest, intelligent, respectful, and always willing to love and support my partner wholeheartedly. I try to make the most out of any situation and enjoy life as much as possible. I love my family, my friends, and try to be kind to every person that crosses my path. Some of the characteristics that I find most appealing in a man are also honesty, intelligence, loyalty, as well as a keen sense of humor and a general love of life. The person I want in my life should be a genuinely good person who is passionate and compassionate. I'm a really good person and I don't think it's too much to ask for in another person. I would be lying if I didn't say that chemistry and physical attraction is also extremely important, but it's secondary to what I truly want in a man. I find that a man who exudes confidence and is very comfortable in his own skin makes him so much more attractive. I want someone whose willing to compromise and work hard to make a relationship work. I still believe that an absolutely amazing man is out there somewhere. I have faith that every good thing in life is about "luck and timing"... I'm really not interested in casual dating so if you sincerely want something real we can chat. *Please don't be shy.. I wanna see a picture (from 2012) even if you're in witness protection (jk). Also, although winks are kinda cute, I still prefer words.:-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, the Jersey Shore, Caribbean


Georgian Court University, Lakewood, NJ

Favorite things

Italian and Thai cuisine, my family, my dogs, and spending time with good friends

For fun

Hanging out with friends, working out, anything that involves water sports

Last read

Think Like a Champion



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have an MBA and a Masters in Education.