Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've cancelled Match so if you want to find...

In her own words

I've cancelled Match so if you want to find me, here's what you need to do: 1. Find something you love to do and things that make you happy. 2. Try to do these things as often as you can. 3. If it's meant to be, you'll find me doing the exact same thing and you see me, just come up to me and say HI.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Like most SF tenants, I can't have any pets in my apt but I'm amazed how many people have pets in this city...seriously, do you hide them in the closet when your landlord visits?!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In SF, GG park and the Ferry Building. Fremont Diner in Sonoma. About 101 spots in NYC. Chicago, my home. Frenchmen Street in NoLA. Puerto Morelos. El Yunque Rainforest. Every corner of Paris. All of Venice! Love Amsterdam. Sydney, Great Barrier.

Favorite things

Music: grew up with and love House music, 60s/70s/80s music, Indie Rock, Electro Pop and always listening to BBC Radio1. Lately lots of French Jazz. Movies: I need 5000 characters for this one. TV: wow, way too many to list! Seinfeld #1

For fun

Sunday brunches.Planning day trips with my folks when they visit. Love going to music festivals and small venue concerts. Walks with friends or by myself at GG park or the beach is always nice. Geeking out about movies and TV with my best friend.

Last read

Just picked up Diane Keaton's new memoir. I am always looking for good biographies and memoirs. I love reading travel blogs, recipe blogs and anyone inspiring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Grew up in a Catholic household but didn't care for it until I started travelling...some higher being has to be responsible for all the magnificent places in this world. Religion is not as important to me as being a good person (cheesy but true).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral