Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr Right

In her own words

Curious, creative, quick-witted woman looking for love, laughter, and lust with a smart cool easygoing guy. I’ve been divorced for a while but raising my daughter and working full time has taken most of my energy. Things have eased up lately and I finally have some time to spend on the right man. I am fun loving and down to earth. I do my best to be open-minded and non-judgmental and accept all people for who they are. That being said, I’m a Berkeley girl born and raised, and have fairly liberal worldviews. Realistically, we’re probably not going to be a great match if you voted for Romney in the last Presidential election. Some things that I love to do; curl up with a good novel (Carson McCullers, William Faulkner, Philip K Dick), sing along to my favorite song (Lucinda Williams, Johnny Cash, Rolling Stones, I love all kinds of music as long as it comes from the heart and has soul to it), find a new route, travel a new road, photograph just about anything anywhere especially in the low golden light of sunset or the pink-purple hues of sunrise, listen to the birds singing in the morning, sip on strong coffee, take a bike ride up a hard hill until I think my sides will split with the effort. Go on home to BRC once a year, to frolic in the dust. I’m not for everyone, I’m quirky and creative and a little nerdy, but for the right man I will be loyal, affectionate, sexy, and supportive. I will have your back and be your best friend. I am both independent and social, a city dweller and a nature lover, an adventurer and a home body. Like most people, I have lots of layers and have done lots of things. Despite it all, or maybe because of it, I try not to take anything for granted and be grateful for every day. I feel young for my age, even idealistically naïve, still hoping that positive intent and love can mend the world or at least make it a healthier place for us all to live. I don’t like to have too many expectations or too rigid an idea of who I’m looking for because you never know. I hope you’re out there and that we meet up soon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

A lovable Pitbull and a mischievous kitty cat.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and explore, so too many cool places to name but I love sf, the beach, the hills, Burning Man.

Favorite things

Pumpkin curry, avocados, chocolate, Leonard Cohen, Underworld, Paul van Dyke, Johnny Cash, William Faulkner, Charles Dickens, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, spectacular sunsets, waterfalls, rain, the color purple, my cozy little house.

For fun

Just about anything is fun with a good attitude, reading, exploring, dancing, traveling. I'm an avid photographer, always happy with my camera.

Last read

Middlesex, Cleopatra, Pema Chodra, Freedom. I usually have a stack going depending on my mood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Admin desk work by the light of the day, more creative pursuits by night fall.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Jewish by heritage but I'm not religious. Lately I've been exploring Buddhism and meditation.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UC Santa Cruz