Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lola78744

30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I will help you read those books, if you will soothe my worried looks, and we will put the lonesome on a shelf

In her own words

I'm a true extrovert, so I find it easy to have a conversation and get along with anyone. However, I'd like to find someone whose core values are similar to mine. I am neither religious nor spiritual, but I appreciate those who are (as long as they don't try to impose their convictions on me). The things I value most in life are my family (including our dogs), education, and humane treatment of both humans and animals (so I don't eat either). I like to spend my free time with loved ones, watching TV/movies, enjoying a family gathering or a sunny day out, and attempting new hobbies! The person I am looking for is someone who NEEDS more than looks in a partner. This person would celebrate who I am, encourage my silliness, challenge my ideas in a healthy way, and stimulate my personal and professional growth. I would do the same for him. I would like to find someone with whom to share little moments and new experiences. If it leads to something great, excellent! If not... well, life is a never-ending curriculum in which we're all enrolled! Things you should know before you reach out to me: -I am far from perfect, but continually work toward self-improvement. -I'm extremely honest and expect the same of others. I will always prefer the harsh truth to a white lie. -I've had my share of clubbing and partying, and I'm over that scene. I like to go dancing from time to time, but definitely not every weekend. -I do not work out and I do not lead a super healthy lifestyle. So, if you're looking for a trophy wife, please move on! -I'm financially independent and a very hard worker, so you will never have to worry about "supporting" me. -I have a pretty substantial student loan debt, so if you're one of those egocentric jerks who won't marry a girl with debt, please move on! -I don't cook, but would absolutely learn for the right person. -I am a good listener and truly care about those around me. -My membership ends April 4, 2015 and I don't believe I will be returning to match after that. -Please don't wink. I find it sort of awkward in person and it seems to have the same effect here. If you're interested, I would love to get to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I adore my dog and would love to adopt another in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately, I haven’t had the opportunity to travel much outside of the United States. My favorite places are those rich in culture. I would love to visit at least one country per Continent, and hope that I get the chance to do so someday.

Favorite things

I like animals, food, coffee, people who know the difference between “your” and “you’re,” independence, codependency, having meaningful conversations about meaningless things, travel, fashion, reality TV, shows on Showtime, movies, realness, etc.

For fun

I am open to exploring new adventures, but I typically enjoy watching movies and mindless TV, listening to music, spending time with the family, getting together with friends, and dancing.

Last read

I/O Psychology textbooks. I am not much of a reader, but I've discovered that I really enjoy audiobooks. The last one that I listened to was Orange is the New Black. I'd like to learn to enjoy reading because I know my mind and soul need it. Help?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Call Center Trainer for a company that administers social services.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral