Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not just another pretty face... ;P

In her own words

Hmmm, what can I say??... I feel like I'm in a really good place right now... I have a great career, awesome friends, supportive family, and two wonderful kids who make me proud every day... The only thing missing that would make it all even better is that Special Someone... I'm really down to earth, love to make others laugh, and am well educated.. I think it's important to try to make the most out of life, and always try to look at the bright side of things... I'm in the business of helping people, so I know that a good sense of humor can go a long way.. I love traveling, music, dancing, movies, museums, concerts, bbq's, and just spending time with my friends and family...I have two kids: my eldest is grown and out of the home, and my youngest sometimes lives with me... Hoping to find someone with similar values who likes to go out and have fun, but is also very responsible... I do enjoy meeting new people and experiencing lots of new things, but would like to meet someone who is ultimately looking for a serious, honest relationship... Not that I'm exactly dusting the wedding veil off just yet; however, if your primary goals are to find a new booty call or just add someone new to your collection of many, then I am not the one for Anything else, just ask... ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a doggy named Peanut.. He's a little Yorkie who loves to cuddle up on my lap at all times, and anytime he sees me looking at my phone, he starts pawing at it for me to put it down, lol...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and would love to find a traveling companion.. Whether it's a weekend road trip to San Antonio or a Hawaiian vacation, I'm always down for getting away from all the hustle and bustle (or at least temporarily) :)


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Random Favorite Things: Sushi, Flowers, Appletinis, Hello Kitty, the color Red, Depeche Mode, Korn, Cold Weather, Mani/Pedis, Chips n Salsa, Holidays, the Beach at Night, and Cuddling... :)

For fun

I'm pretty open minded and kinda like to just go with the flow most of the time.. I really love music and dancing, and driving down the freeway with the convertible top down and the music on full Work hard, play hard...hehe..

Last read

The last book I read was actually 50 Shades of Grey, lol.. Kinda just wanted to see what all the hype was about, don't hate... lol :P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral