Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want my last words on Earth to be "I played it safe." Looking to make some changes and meet new people.

In his own words

collect superhero shirts, have an obsession with suits, and live for covers of Bob Dylan songs. Why am I on this thing? Simple. Fate's doing a lousy job of introducing me to the right girls, so i'll let algorithms and search engines take the reins for a minute. I am a huge gym rat, and if i go more than 2 days without working out, you'll notice a great shift in my mood. Someone should really do a study on it. I am usually thinking about shot composition, lighting, free market economics, and how I can turn any awkward, unorthodox situation into a material for a future screenplay. I can be quite mercurial in the sense that one day I'll just want to detach from the world and read all day, and the next I'll completely jock out and gather the troops for beer and Heat games. My ideal match has a killer, politically incorrect, sense of humor. She loves to laugh. She's smart, kind, emotionally intelligent, and in tune with her energy. A few things are non negotiable: Ron Paul, The Miami Heat, and Children: I don't want any. I love kids, but the life i want to lead for myself contradicts all the sacrifices necessary to have them. I've been saying it for ten years, and it hasn't changed. I have no desire to leave a legacy by procreation. Whoever is with me should probably be aware from the beginning. Just so we don't waste anyone's time.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

He's a fat, lazy, chicken shit beagle. But I love him

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything outdoors and any bar with 5 dollar Johnny Walker


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Taking long walks and day dreaming, movies, music, TED talks, books, comic books, Bob Dylan Cover songs, Super Hero T-shirts, The NBA, and my Camera, which is impossible to pry from my hands.

For fun

Anything that gets my adrenaline pumping, or my mind thinking

Last read

Currently reading "Accidental Genius." I love to write, but the hardest part is getting started. This is a great exercise to get your mind churning. I read almost everything I can get my hands on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently i am operating a hybrid video/photography business that i am trying to balance with my own personal, creative work.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Puerto Rico, but I was raised in Miami, and honestly, I am more American than anything, which is funny considering English is my second language.
Faith: Other No preference
Consider myself more of Deist. As long as it's not dogmatic, I am open minded.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I've learned more since graduating college than I ever did while I was in school. At times I feel like it was a waste of time and money.