Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LoisLanegirl

38 year old woman | Rocklin, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 400 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would like to meet people who I have common...

In her own words

I would like to meet people who I have common interests with. I enjoy reading, two authors I really like are Grisham, and Nicholas Spark. There are so many more I just don't have the space to name them. In my free time I like to run, lift weights, walk my dog, anything outside is great, like running or hiking. I work out and do boot camp classes. They keep me in shape and are fun. Coffee is great even though I drink decaf now. God, my family and friends are the most important thing to me I love them with all of my heart. What else can I say, I like to have fun and laugh. I love music it is a huge part of my life. I pretty much like all types, but don't really like heavy metal. I'm looking for someone who shares my faith. Someone who wants to share life and all of it's experience. Someone who likes to have fun, be active, live a healthy lifestyle. Just enjoy each other.....

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach so san diego, Cabo ( Iv'e only been to Cabo once but loved it!) I lived in Spain for a year and loved it. The lifestyle, attitude ... Tahoe in the summer time, San Francisco, I would love to go to Italy soon...

Favorite things

My favorite color is green,( emerald, kelly, moss, u-name it I like it) My favorite Spanish dish is Paella especially sitting in an outdoor restaurant in Barcelona enjoying the view. I love running!! Just ran the Santa Cruz half Marathon, amazing!!

For fun

In my free time I like to run, and walk my dog. Seeing her happy makes me happy:) I really enjoy watching movies, staying in making a nice dinner, going out with friends, dancing is fun too....

Last read

The lucky one by Nicholas Sparks, I'm a romantic at heart, he writes mostly love stories. Currently on my night stand are Jesus Calling the devotional and the Bible. And yes, I do read them daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a high school teacher it is challenging and rewarding at the same time. It keeps me busy, I enjoy my students they are awesome!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mainly Irish and Welsh.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a christian. My faith is a very important part of my life. I would like to share that with my partner.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference