Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am attracted to women who are very...

In his own words

I am attracted to women who are very intelligent, caring, witty, and funny, and who desire a deep connection, both emotionally and intellectually, with a partner for life. My ideal woman is strong and independent while not being afraid to seek the comfort of her man, because he would be the same way with her. You enjoy downtime at home watching a movie and cuddling just as much as you love getting sweaty (and maybe a little dirty!) outdoors on a trail. You draw pleasure from the simple things in life, like spending the day at the park reading and chatting and laughing, but you also want to travel the world and discover all the beauty that our planet has to offer. You take care of yourself, and getting drunk at bars is not your idea of fun. Finally, you are not looking to get married or have kids in the immediate future, but you have no desire to wait six months for a man to decide whether he's interested in a serious, committed relationship. If you fit the above description and are looking for a hopelessly romantic guy who will shower you with affection, why not give us a chance?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I don’t have any pets, but I used to have a white Pomeranian, and I’ve lived with cats, dogs and horses.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yosemite and Glacier National Parks are my favorite places on Earth. I love being around nature, or anywhere I can have a good conversation.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Intelligence, laughing, silliness, tenderness, meaningful conversations, sushi, beautiful scenery, Metric, Game of Thrones, running and writing.

For fun

Hitting the trails for a day of hiking, taking in the gorgeous view at some remote overlook, having deep conversations, coming home to watch a funny or romantic movie, then lying down to relax and share some intimacy.

Last read

I'm reading A Song of Ice and Fire. I recently finished A Clash of Kings and I'm making my way through its sequel, A Storm of Swords.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I quit my job after 12 years working in technology to pursue my childhood dream of becoming a novelist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Vietnam, but grew up in France.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I am open to all faiths as long as you are open-minded.
Languages: English, French, German, Other English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelor of Science degree in Computer Science.