Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Click To Add To Cart

In his own words

Howdy! My name is Brian and although I try not to make it a habit of writing self-gratifying descriptions of myself for anonymous strangers online, I will certainly give it the old college try! I am firmly grounded in the belief that life is an adventure and I intend to live it one experience at a time. I am an easy going guy with a positive outlook on life and I seek the company of someone who can say the same about themselves. I am a total geek at heart as I was raised on a healthy(not really) diet of video games,comic books and Saturday morning cartoons. I live an active lifestyle and I'm always looking forward to exploring new areas and trying new activities. I'm lightly sarcastic, quirky and prone to using a barrage of puns and corny jokes for my own personal amusement. I believe the essence of a persons personality cannot be put simply into words, but rather experienced first hand. So if you are looking for someone who is friendly, fun loving and always looking to make new friends and share new experiences, please don't hesitate to introduce yourself!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a small aquatic turtle named Donatello, he mostly keeps to himself unless he splashes around when hes hungry or fighting crime at night.

Political views



Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

A box full of puppies and kittens is the undisputed best thing ever in the history of everything.

For fun

I absolutely love being out in nature and going for hikes to explore new areas. I also have a very strong interest in rock climbing, both indoors and out, the physical and mental challenges that accompanies the sport is absolutely thrilling

Last read

Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts. Its a loose autobiography of the author whom escapes a maximum security prison for the crime of armed robbery in Australia and flees to India where he joins the Bombay mafia as both a smuggler and gun runner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a visual effects artist for various post production studios. Making elements that appear on the big screen that can dazzle audiences is a fun and rewarding experience.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference