Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Downsview, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles of North York, ON

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (173cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's chat and see if we connect!

In his own words

Welcome to my self summary, thanks for having a read about me :) I'm a positive, outgoing, mysterious and edgy fun loving guy. I have confidence in who I am as a person and gentleman. I'm on here in hopes of meeting the right person for me, and I the right person for them! Relationships are a two way street after all! My nick name may be pure intensity, but I also have a very pure and open heart which I wear on my sleeve and consider a strength, not a weakness. There isn't anything I wouldn't do for my family and friends, I would go even further for my partner. I'm looking for someone who has the same mentality and I'm not willing to settle as much as you shouldn't be either. I take care of my mind and my body, you have one go at life, go all out! This is why I keep an open mind to new ideas, thoughts and people. I love to explore and try new things, could be travel, food or anything. I'm driven and ambitious, have my own home, work a full time career which I enjoy and also am following my passion for photography, which I do on the side as well. I'm also very handy around the house! I'm looking for someone who is interested in growing in life, learning, accomplishing, and most important, being happy!!! So far it's all been serious, I have such a fun and playful side about me, great at the one liners and master of sarcasm! Being completely redonkulous one moment and calm and resilient the next, all to get a good laugh out of you! I'm looking for someone who loves life, has fun and can laugh, but knows when to be serious at the right moment (which doesn't have to be often AT ALL!!! hahaha). It's important to me that we encourage one another, love one another and show appreciation :) I will motivate you to be yourself. Most important is to be HONEST and open in your communication, I'll respect it most! Enough about me, let's hear about you!!! On a side note, I had a very good friend read this and said "this is SO you" and a "very realistic picture of you" :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I grew up with Great Pyranees as a child, beautiful large white mountain dogs and appreciate all animals though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel in general, have so many places in the world I would love to for local, my taste varies...small little restaurants, king west, I'm up for anything new! I've been to Turkey many times and have several hot spots there!


University of New Brunswick Saint John, Saint John, NB

Favorite things

I love good food, enjoy movies in general, and my music taste varies, just can't say I'm a big fan of country!

For fun

Anything from hanging out with friends, visiting my family, going to shows or checking out anything really! I'm open minded!

Last read

Right now, lot's of photography books, articles and manuals, I know, exciting right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Food and Beverage controller and also a landlord and I do photography on the side because I LOVE it!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied both in College and University