Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I want something good to die for - to make it beautiful to live.

In his own words

Hi there! I'll do the bullet point thing since I'm realizing no one's interested in investing the time to read a short story, and I don't blame them. Me: - I enjoy the summers here in the North West, and especially enjoy camping/hiking. - I'm very laid back, laugh a lot, and enjoy a relaxed life style overall. - Family is very important to me, and the majority of mine lives in the area. - I was raised to be respectful, considerate and honest. I know the meaning of integrity well. - I work and live in Redmond and very much enjoy this area. I'm in what I'd consider my life long career, and love what I do. I work at a large tech company in the area. - I walk a fine line between motivation and insanity, and I think I'm winning (but how would I really know? Perhaps you can tell me :). I believe I have a good work/life balance, if such a thing actually does exist. You: - Share some of the above (a bit of common ground) but by no means are any of these interests a must. The key is a down to earth, honest, relaxed personality. I would bold the word honest if I could. Honestly, I've found that it's basically impossible to get to know someone via words on a page. So maybe a chat over coffee or something along those line. Good luck out there!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't currently have any pets, but I'm in the market for a dog.

Favorite hot spots

Man this is a tough one...Montana, Stanwood WA, Bellingham WA, the coast (any coast), pretty much every mountain - to name a few. But I must say, being with the right person can make any spot a 'favorite'.

Favorite things

I love a large variety of music, from local Seattle grunge to Lacuna Coil to Chris Bottie. And a lot in between. I like to visit new places and try new things. I'm very interested in finding out what interests other people and why.

For fun

Hiking, reading, spending time with friends/family; you know, the good stuff!

Last read

Way of the Peaceful Warrior was my last book read. Some of my favorites include the Wheel of Time, a Song of Ice and Fire, Malazan book of the Fallen, the Mistborn Trilogy, Stormlight Archive, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'd prefer someone who has a defined career path, but that's honestly more a nice to have. The most important thing is vision; knowing what you want in life, and always striving to achieve it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't find this important.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference