Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | White Plains, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved to New York for a job. I am...

In his own words

I just moved to New York for a job. I am working for a $3 billion manufacturing company where I am working in the mergers and acquisitions department. I like going to the movies and watching sporting events. I enjoy going out as much as I enjoy staying in and watching a movie. I also play baseball in an adult men's league and like to play golf whenever possible. Oh, and by the way, I love dogs! I am originally from Minnesota but I spent the last few years California getting my masters in business. I recently moved back to the east coast for a job opportunity. This is the second time in my life living on the east coast. ( undergrad at Providence College). I like to have people around me that are compassionate, loyal, communicative, and understanding. My ideal match is funny, outgoing, and loves life. I enjoy being active, so someone that likes to get out and do new things is always a plus. I also love to travel and explore new places...Barcelona, Florence, Chicago and Boston are some of my favorites.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog name Roman, but he's back in MN. But I do enjoy the company of the four dogs in the house I live in.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to sporting events. I love Barcelona, Berlin, Chicago, and Savannah.


Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Food = izza, Burgers and Sushi TV = Blacklist, House of Cards, Entourage Book = Catcher in the Rye Movie = Good Will Hunting Sports Team = Minn Twins Sport to Play = Golf and Baseball Music = Justin Timberlake,James Taylor,Dave Matthews Band

For fun

I like hanging out with friends and going out to eat at local restaurants. I enjoy going to movies and going to sporting events. I am a baseball fan first but also enjoy hockey, football, basketball and golf. I enjoy good music as well!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I just finished my MBA and got a job offer in New York.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished my MBA!!