Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you have more than 20 photos I'm going to assume you are already dating someone. You! No glams, fasionistas, or divas please. Be real :)

In his own words

I simply love life, this world, and my family above all. I am a reserved, honest, grateful, and humble person that respects all people equally. I believe we are all where we choose to be and posses the power the change anything within ourselves in an instant. We are never so low that we cannot be easily lifted by remembering those closest to us and how they make life worthwhile. I am an avid cyclist and firm believer in being healthy and eating right. I enjoy cooking for others and especially with someone. Some of the best times seem to come not only when unexpected nor planned but when doing nothing at all but being close. I do have some crazy morals and principles like being a good person, helping those in real need, staying positive, living with integrity, holding ones' self accountable, and being cognizant of this worlds beauty and how little time we have to make the most of it. Life is just to short to spend it looking back. All that is and will one day be is here and now so make it happen!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

It's a miniature Dachshund and if you have a problem with her then you have a problem with me! ...jk (not really kidding)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I guess my hot spots are my ears if I've been drinking!..(kidding). I rarely drink so I don't have many. I do visit Cactus Moon and Toby Keith's. Traveling this year to see family, cycle northern AZ, and add a few sins in Vegas.. Just 1 or 2 .. or 3


Mesa Community College, Mesa, AZ

Favorite things

Food! Easy I know but true. All kinds except fast food. I love cooking for others although I seem to burn a lot. Could use a tip or two... or a culinary institute! Cycling/Endurance racing, country music, new restaurants and movies.

For fun

Cycling, Running, Working out, Diamondback or Coyote games, Anything outdoors, Running, Hiking, Camping, Fishing, Shooting, Horseback riding

Last read

It's Not About the Bike: My Journey Back to Life by Lance Armstrong, The 4-Hour Body by Timothy Ferriss, The Metabolic Effect Diet by Jade Teta and Keoni Teta



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
MCC, Institute for Integrative Nutrition, National Academy of Sports Medicine