Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 49-65 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you honest and looking for a lifetime of adventrure, fun, friendship and romance leading to a long-term relationship? If so, lets talk.

In his own words

I am 6'3" male with an athletic body. I have brown hair and green eyes. I am secure with myself and a very confident person....however not arrogant. I love travel, participating and watching sports, Broadway musicals, can't resist a good movie and dancing. I also enjoy romantic evenings walking on a moonlit beach, dining by candlelight or cuddling in front of a roaring fire on a cold night. I am very honest and not into playing games.I am seeking a fun-loving, energetic, intelligent and classy female (note the emphasis is on classy) that enjoys travel, music, theater, dancing and having fun. Someone with an open mind that works hard and plays just as hard. I believe that a great friendship will sustain a great relationship forever.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Great restaurants like Morandi's, STK, Budda Bar, TAO , Buddakhan, Keen's, Hudson Hotel Bar, Russian Samovar, and far to many others to mention. My favorite place to just sit back, listen to music and people watch is Don't Tell Mama.

Favorite things

Reading an intense spy thriller written by Robert Ludlum or Clive Cussler. I modeled for a period and as a result I love clothes.....I never have enough closet space!

For fun

I enjoy Broadway musicals and have seen about 50 the past several years. I also love traveling (both domestically and internationally), dancing, reading, great wines and meeting new friends...I am an avid runner and work out several times a week.

Last read

Golden Budda by Clive Cussler. I also just finished the DaVinci awesome book. Lately in my spare time I relax by working SODOKU puzzles and recently achieved an expert rating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I recently became a partner in a consulting firm that has finally allowed me to have a boss that I get along with...ME!!! I even win when we argue!!!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference