Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We?ll just lie & say we met on the beach?

In his own words

Hi there! My name is Logan. You already have my stats, so I won?t bore you with those. I love to travel, meet new people, and try new things. I am originally from the West coast, but for the past thirteen years I have been in the Navy. I have been to a lot of ports, but Singapore was my favorite because it was so eclectic - there was always something new to see and do. I enjoy the same things most people enjoy - good food, a good drink, and good company. I hope to find someone who is easy to be with in public and in private. My lifestyle is simple. I like to eat well, exercise, and spend time with friends and family. I am looking for someone who enjoys those things, too. I love to be active and try new things, but i probably consider myself a homebody at heart. I enjoy cooking, cleaning, grocery shopping....i'd be a perfect house husband if i didn't love my job so much ;) Work can be stressful enough, relationships shouldn't. I try to keep mine happy and easygoing. I think if you treat someone amazing then they will do the same. Some might consider my life "boring" but thats how i like it most of the time. It seems like everyone here enjoys underwater skydiving marathons every weekend. So what am i looking for? Someone who is nice, and will be happy being treated well. Sharing a bottle of wine and keeping me company while i cook dinner is all it takes to make me happy. I know, i can be pretty demanding right? I am new to this, as i am sure most people here are, so bear with me while i get my bearings. I haven't officially subscribed yet, as i was waiting for the holidays to be over. I want to make sure i can give someone my full attention because i don't believe in giving anything less than 100%. So if you want to talk and you are really interested send me a wink or email, be patient and i will get in touch as soon as i can. Hope to hear from you soon, and thank you for taking the time to stop by :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Boston terrier named Cooper

Favorite hot spots

REAL a Gastropub, Eat the Street, Art after dark

Favorite things

Besides working out, my second passion is cooking. I love trying new foods

For fun

I enjoy working out and eating healthy just as much as i enjoy sitting on the couch and eating junk food lol. All about balance right? I love hosting parties, BBQ's especially.

Last read

Anything Dean Koontz or Simon R Green



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Science is more wonderful and amazing than any made up story in a book
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference