Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness and Smiles :)

In his own words

I'm a very friendly, responsible and down-to-earth individual who appreciates life. My interests are broad and I love to learn through all aspects of living, be it work or play. I can be outgoing, dorky and playful when I'm comfortable around the right person. More common though is a quiet and thoughtful guy in the company of friends and group setting. I find it important to live outside one's comfort zone from time to time and embrace life's surprises... The good, the bad and the ugly. I enjoy wandering in far off places, meeting people from different cultures, taking on challenging activities as well as just settling in the tranquil comfort of hearth and home. I suppose it's quite likely that I've caught the same bug that had visited the Baggins. From experience, I've found that most perceived compatibility through pictures, profile descriptions, messaging or talking can't sum up the chemistry found when sitting across the table. Even my own character is a wee bit different than what's conveyed through words and photos. If there's some mutual interest off the get go (followed by a short converse), it'd be great to just meet up. I do hope to meet initially with the expectations of possibly being friends and going from there. Family values based upon love, selflessness and compassion are traits instilled by my parents and what I'd hope to find in a partner. Also a quick side note: I don't believe that chivalry is dead and that special days are only dictated by societal calendars. Whether you're just passing by or staying awhile, thanks for visiting and all the best on Match!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Watching the sunset at Phnom Bakheng, Breaking through the rain clouds on Emei Shan, Running atop HuangShan and HuaShan, Strolling in Tongli, Public biking around Hangzhou, Sitting at the top step of the Kyoto Station staircase.

Favorite things

Traveling and sharing experiences with strangers, acquaintances, friends, and family. Breathtaking scenery.

For fun

Traveling, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Mountain and Street Biking, Motorcycling, Thai Boxing, Rock Climbing, Hiking, Guitar, Geeky stuff...

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference