Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Windsor, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-50 in Santa Rosa, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, sincere, and genuine.

In her own words

I am fun loving, bubbly, and genuinely happy. I don't require a lot but what I do require is to be loved and appreciated. I am extremley honest, loyal and committed. I love spending time with my friends. I also like to play sports like indoor soccer, softball, and tennis. I love to travel whether it be camping in a tent, going to the lake, or a week on Maui. Just getting away is a vacation to me. I have not been to any exotic places but who wouldn't want to go there? In my eyes, a relationship should be shared. I want someone to spend time with and most importantly laugh with. My animals, my family, and my friends make me smile and laugh. A sense of humor is vital in a relationship. I am grateful for my health and well being. I want to find someone who accepts me as I am and lets me have my freedom to do what makes me happy. I'm looking for someone who can talk about their life, no secrets. I am someone who is self sufficient and confident in who I am and I actually like who I am. I think two people that come together should be complete before they meet. We will just compliment each other but If you expect me to complete you, I'm not your gal. I hope you like who you are and we can enjoy each other for who we are. I want to share my life with someone that is interested in what I do and vice versa, and can talk about everything too. I am a typical rule follower as far as laws of life goes, and do not live on the edge, even though I do have a spontaneous and wild side. I like to feel secure financially and emotionally. I am most passionate about my kids, animals, and my future partner.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 Pudelpointers (what are they you ask), they are an actual breed that are a cross between a standard poodle and german shorthair.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Windsor town green, foothills for a hike, Lake Tahoe, any place warm!


Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

I like country George Straight, Martina McBride, or Carrie Underwood. Love Adele. I like Friends tv show, mexican food, Margaritas ( with the best Tequila)

For fun

Tennis, softball, walking, going to beach, going to Giants baseball games, love to walk around festivals, go to outdoor concerts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian mostly
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Want an honest man that has a belief in God
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Waiting for notification that I have been accepted into Ultrasound tech program or Rad. Tech program.