Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pinellas Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The grass is always greener where you water it.

In her own words

Ok so here we are...a dating site. A little scary but here goes. I am a true Floridian. Born and raised in St. Pete. All of my family and closest friends live here so I've just never left. I'm laid back and low key. I prefer flip flops to heels and you can find me in a bathing suit most of the time. Don't get me wrong, I do clean up nice just prefer beach bars to night clubs. I like to live more of a slow pace life and enjoy the little things around me. I love to travel and see new places I also love to camp and go "off grid" from time to time. My passion in life is riding horses. Not a requirement for a partner just maybe a willingness to want to learn. If you're scared, don't worry, I won't force you to ride. But you're missin out! I am very close to my family and would like to find someone who has that same closeness with their family. I also love to spend time with my friends whether it be a camping trip or just cards and BBQ. My ideal partner would be laid back, open minded, caring, fun, and intelligent. I love a guy who can teach me something. If you think that is you, give me a shout!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bon Aire sand bar, Willys, Frenchys

Favorite things

I love all types of music. I have a song for everything! I love mexican food and Italian. If you can make either types of those, you get bonus points. I am good at dishes :)

For fun

I don't go to the movies much but I like to watch at home. Mostly comedy and action. I like playing cards and games with friends. I love traveling and exploring new places.

Last read

Hunger Games, Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently in school working on my bachelors degree in Business Admin