Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Randallstown, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m just looking for someone to enjoy life...

In her own words

I’m just looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone who backs up their words with actions! You would think that would be easy to find, apparently it isn’t. I’m starting to think that as much as guys say they want no drama, that some thrive off of drama. Well, if you looking for the sister to roll her eyes, call your phone 24/7, carry ketchup in her purse, want to know when you taking her shopping, that’s not me. I’m not a woman in her 40’s who thinks her biological clock is ticking and so she has to grab the first person that comes along and smiles at her, if that’s the case, I’d married my dog! I’m very confident in myself, I’m not perfect but at the same time, none of us are but what you see is what you get. I’m not going to try and run game to catch you because let’s keep it real, isn’t that what many of us women do? I’m a realist, I’m a girlie girl but at the same time I also know how to replace a toilet, lay hardwood floors, etc. what can I say, I was a tomboy growing up and I still have it in me. So yeah, if you are outside working on something, I’m the one that will say, “you need some help”. I am a die-hard Ravens fan and I know the game of football, so on any given Sunday, I’m drinking a beer watching the game! I'm a single mother and now grandmother. Both of my children are of an age in which I'm ready to focus on my life outside of being mommy. I am confident, secure within myself, drama free, I'm very sociable, have a strong love of family and my close circle of friends.If I were to create a help wanted ad, it would read for "full time" applicants only, not those who are only interested in part time work. That being said, what I'm looking for is someone who is ready to open up their life to include someone else. I am on here because this is my last shot at finding someone who is ready to move beyond the chemistry stage and what I mean by that, is that anyone can turn you on physically but it doesn't mean they are ready to provide for you mentally. Do I want the fireworks? Who doesn't. But after the sparks have disappeared, I want someone who is ready to be emotionally vested in a relationship. If you are on here just to look for the next number to add to your phone book or notch on your belt, then keep it moving...but if you are decent, spiritual, mature, enjoy life to the fullest, family oriented, ready to put in the time to build a friendship to see where it can lead to, then by all means, leave me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

my pets are like me, I have a pitbull and Pomeranian..LOL

Political views


Favorite hot spots

On my wish list is Miami, Jamaica, Italy and Dubai.

Favorite things

I love to dance, give me a good beat and the feet will start moving. I like to go to wine festivals, I like to travel, I like to spend time with my friends (I come from a small family and am an only child), I like to fish.hmmm, open to anything else

For fun

anything that's not illegal!

Last read

TD Jakes: Reposition Yourself



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an Assistant Project Manager for a company that provides commercial contracting, construction and management services for financial and retail industries.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American
little mixture of many, father was native american and my mom's side is mixture of native american, black and Irish (so yes, mom makes it a point of celebrating St. Patty's Day).
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree