Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Cheers All! If you've ever wished upon a star to meet a gentleman...then please allow me to introduce myself as such...packaged within me lies an undying ambition and drive to realize my definite major purpose in life as it relates to my goals. I believe the best gift you can give someone is LOYALTY. I'm a protector of loved ones and friends. I'm a very picky lover and a reformed player type. A failed marriage and teenage daughter makes you grow up in life as being a role model to her as to how a man should treat a woman is PRIORITY! I don't want her falling for a man representative of the old I figured i had better straighten up. ;-). I know what I like from the outside looking in...that's what peaks my initial interest so when I see it in her...I'll politely say hello and let the chemistry take form as the creator intended it to. It usually starts with a look into her eyes as they are quite revealing. I'm an affectionate and free spirited individual with a big heart. I can be reached at wayneesworld at Gm! Biggest misconception about me....most think I'm west Indian (most say Jamaican), however i'm a well travelled country boy from 40 acres and a shotgun Most of my friends over my lifetime have been native to other countries other than the U.S. and i dig true culture from the OG roots of Nubia to the sands of the west indies or the rain forest in South America.My experiences with different cultures and my journeys abroad have shaped who i am. I love the earth and all of her dazzling, mind bending wonders...notwithstanding the many shades of humans that populate her landscape. Im attracted to a woman that is independent in her thought process and her daily life. I dig a woman that has an open mind and can care for herself but knows how to relax and let the right man lead her to peace of mind,prosperity and happiness to name a few. I like a free thinking woman that dares to think outside the box. I love and appreciate natural NO or very minimal makeup. I love a woman thats comfortable in her own skin...her own god given matter the texture or the length...YOU!!!The WOMAN...embody all great wonders of the world....the boundless one being....and I'm appreciative of the beauty in you. I'm not a fan of a bunch of emails back and forth. If we have interest and we're both confident and secure, then a phone conversation is in order as a prelude to meeting...that is if the stars line up ya know. Well...that being said...i look forward to the moment we say hello. Ciao for now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

South Highlands, L5P, East Atlanta

Last read

The Book of the Courtier



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Film and Television
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree